Spice Girls Release Four Unheard Tunes on Soundcloud

It’s hump day and we all need a little spice to liven things up. Luckily, we can take a trip back to the early 2000s because the Spice Girls have just released four previously unreleased songs on their Soundcloud account.

They were demo tracks from their last album together, Forever.

You can listen below.

1. “If It’s Lovin’ On Your Mind”

2. “A Day in Your Life”

3. “Pain Proof”

4. “Right Back At Ya” (Alternate Version)

(Sidenote: Right Back At You does appear on the album but a different version. This rendition has a cool, old school R&B/Pop vibe.)

Featured image via HelloGiggles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.